Free Reckless VR Meetup

Hang out with Zap founder Jack Mallers, while staying at home.

Join us on Reckless VR this Saturday for a fireside chat with Jack Mallers, founder of Lightning wallet Zap and bitcoin payments app Strike, to discuss building consumer bitcoin apps.

Hang out with host Udi Wertheimer and other bitcoiners in the virtual venue, participate in the Q&A session, and rock out with us at the afterparty.

You can join on any device, a VR headset is NOT REQUIRED! Sign up now and get a free invite to the event, with all the details you need.

VR Meetup - Join on any device!

This Sautrday, 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

August 15, 2020
6:00pm UTC

Save your spot!

If you have an account on Altspace VR, Use the same email address.

    We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.